Logan Span Schol

News Item: Homepage

Weekly Bulletin 05-14-2018 to 05-29-2018

Monday, May 14

SBAC Testing

8:20am – IEP – Ms. Rocabado/Mrs. Caro

Tuesday, May 15

SBAC Testing

9:00am – 12:00pm – Field Trip – Ms. Choy-  McDonald

2:pm - PD

Wednesday, May 16

SBAC Testing

3:00pm – SWPBIS Meeting #10

3:30 pm - Spring Fling Dance

Thursday, May 17

SBAC Testing

9:00am – 12:00pm – Field Trip – Ms. Medina & Mr. Fornari -  McDonald

Friday, May 18

ES – Grades Open

MS Grades Open

3:00pm Last Day for 8th gr F/U  Notice and Awards Nominations

Monday, May 21

3:00pm - LSLC

Tuesday, May 22

9:00am – 12:00pm – Field Trip – Ms. Choy-  Vons

2:pm - PD

Wednesday, May 23

All Day – Principals’ Meeting  - Mojgan Out

9:00am – K-1 End of the Year Concert

1:30 pm – 2nd -5th  End of the Year Concert

Thursday, May 24

9:00am – 12:00pm – Field Trip – Ms. Choy & Mr. Fornari – Fire Station

Friday, May 25

8th grade Non- Culminating letter mailed home

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day      School Closed

Tuesday, May 29

Book Fair

8:45am – Lockdown Drill

Clear Cree Field Trip – 5h &6t graders

9:00am - 1:00pm Auditorium Not Available

2:00pm - PD

Posted by: Cecilia Hanono Published:5/15/18
Audience: Fifth Grade, Second Grade, The Lions Club, Faculty & Staff, Events, Special Ed., Teachers, Monthly Newsletter, Sixth Grade, Ms. Bustos, Support Staff, Ms. Bustos, LA's BEST, Assistant Principal, Friends of Logan, Leadership, Kindergarten, Special Ed., Intervention, Events, Coordinator, Homepage, Mr. Hancock, Events, Leadership, Staff, Principals, Coordinator, Assistant Principals, Monthly Newsletter, 7th & 8th Grade, Sys Admins, Sixth Grade, Fifth Grade, ETK, Fourth Grade, Leadership, Third Grade, Second Grade, First Grade, Fourth Grade, Friends of Logan, Intervention, Events, LA's BEST, Support Staff, Counselors Corner, Faculty & Staff, Parents, Principal, 7th & 8th Grade, Kindergarten, The Lions Club, Parents, Homepage, Teachers, First Grade, Cecilia Hanono, Assistant Principals, Mr. Hancock, Teachers, Counselors Corner, Our School, Our School and Third Grade